12th January

Concert will begin at 11:00 hours GMT

Beethoven with Suwanai and Shostakovich's Tenth from Saarbrücken

Live streamLive stream

Akiko Suwanai, violin, and the Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern conducted by Günther Herbig perform:

BEETHOVEN: Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major, Op 61.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 10 in E minor, Op 93.

Filippo (12/1/2014)
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SR 2 KulturRadio SR 2 KulturRadio

Saarbrücken Congress Centre