25th June

Concert will begin at 17:25 hours GMT

Beethoven with Mutter, Müller-Schott & Skride and Schumann from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin, Daniel-Müller Schott, cello, Lauma Skride, piano, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Fabio Luisi play:

BEETHOVEN: Romance No. 2/ Triple Concerto.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 1, 'Spring'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen