24th June

Concert will begin at 17:25 hours GMT

Beethoven with Mutter and Brahms' Fourth from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Fabio Luisi play:

BEETHOVEN: Romance No. 1/ Violin Concerto.

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 4.


Ute Reiter (25/6/2021)
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen