10th July

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Beethoven with Levit and Mozart's 'Prague' from Munich

Live streamLive stream

Igor Levit, piano, and the Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Franz Welser-Möst play:

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B flat major.

MOZART: Symphony in D major, KV 504 'Prague'.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Gasteig- Munich Philharmonie