22nd January

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Beethoven with Hough and Mahler with Morison from Swansea

Live streamLive stream

Stephen Hough, piano, Catriona Morison, mezzo sporano, and the BBC National Orchestra of Wales conducted by Thomas Sondergard perform:

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No 4 in G major.

MAHLER: Rückert Lieder/ Adagio (Symphony No 10).


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Brangwyn Hall, Swansea