22nd January

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Beethoven with Hadelich, Schubert's Fourth and Fauré from Lausanne

Live streamLive stream

Augustin Hadelich, violin, and the Lausanne Chamber Orchestra conducted by Bertrand de Billy play:

BEETHOVEN: Violin Concerto in D major, op.61.

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 4 in C mior D. 417, 'Tragic'.

FAURÉ: Pelléas et Mélisande, Orchestral suite, op. 80.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTS Espace 2 RTS Espace 2

Salle Métropole