16th May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Beethoven with Bronfman and Stenhammar's Second from Berlin

Live streamLive stream

Yefim Bronfman, piano, and the Berliner Philharmoniker conducted by Herbert Blomstedt play:

BEETHOVEN: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in B-flat op. 19.

STENHAMMAR: Symphony No. 2 in G minor op. 34.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Berlin Philharmonie