21st April

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Beethoven with Bozhanov and Bartk from Rome

Live streamLive stream

Evgeni Bozhanov, piano, and the Orchestra dell'Accademia Nazionale di Santa Cecilia conducted by Juraj Valcuha play:

BEETHOVEN: Elegischer Gesang, Op.118/ Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor.

BARTÓK: Concerto for Orchestra.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Parco della Musica