18th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Beethoven with Biss, Mozart's 'Jupiter' and Shaw from Lausanne

Live streamLive stream

Jonathan Biss, piano, and the Lausanne Chamber Orchestra conducted by Joshua Weilerstein play:

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, op.37.

MOZART: Symphony No. 41 in C major, KV 551, 'Jupiter'.

SHAW: Watermark.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RTS Espace 2 RTS Espace 2

Salle Mtropole