29th October

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Beethoven, Magin with Debargue, Brahms and Schubert from Warsaw

Live streamLive stream

Lucas Debargue, piano, the Warsaw Philharmonic Choir and the Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Andrzej Boreyko perform:

BEETHOVEN: Rondo and Capriccio 'Die Wut über den verlorenen Groschen', Op. 129 (arr. for orchestra by Erwin Schulhoff).

Milosz MAGIN: Concerto No. 3 for piano, string orchestra and timpani.

BRAHMS: Nänie, Op. 82.

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 8 in B Minor, D.759 'Unfinished'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Dwjka Dwjka

Warsaw Philharmonic Concert Hall- Polish National Concert Hall