24th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Beethoven, Liszt with Katsaris and Schubert from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Cyprien Katsaris, piano, and the MÁV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Róbert Farkas play:

BEETHOVEN: The Ruins of Athens Overture, Op. 113.

LISZT: Fantasy on Themes from the Ruins of Athens.

SCHUBERT: Wanderer Fantasia (arr. Liszt)/ Symphony in C major, 'The Great' D. 944.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Liszt Academy of Music Hall