25th October

Concert will begin at 10:30 hours GMT

Beethoven and Tchaikovsky twice with Ferrández once from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Pablo Ferrández, cello, and the Spanish National Orchestra conducted by Krzysztof Urbanski play:

BEETHOVEN: Egmont overture, Op. 84.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Variations on a Rococo Theme/ Orchestral Suite No. 4 in G major, Op. 61, 'Mozartiana'.


Orhan (25/10/2020)
We love you and your service
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Madrid National Music Auditorium