6th March

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Bashmet conducts Dukas, Tchaikovsky, Beethoven, Mussorgsky and Bach in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Yury Bashmet conducts the Novaya Rossiya Symphony Orchestra playing:

DUKAS: L'Apprenti Sorcier.

TCHAIKOVSKY: The Nutcracker Suite.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No, 6, 'Pastoral', Movements III-V.

MUSSORGSKY: Night on Bald Bountain.

PONCHIELLI: Dance of the Hours from 'La Gioconda'.

BACH arr Stokovsky: Toccata and Fugue in D Minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic