18th April

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Bartók twice and Hoffmeister with Mönkemeyer from Saarbrücken

Live streamLive stream

Nils Mönkemeyer, viola, and the Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern conducted by Pietari Inkinen play:

BARTÓK: 3 pieces from 'Mikrokosmos' (arranged for percussion).

Franz Anton HOFFMEISTER: Viola Concerto in D major.

BARTÓK: Music for strings, percussion and celesta.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SR 2 KulturRadio SR 2 KulturRadio

Halberg Radio House, Saarbrücken