19th May

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Barber with Plut, Webern and Reger from Ljubljana

Live streamLive stream

Theresa Plut, soprano, and the RTV Slovenia Symphony Orchestra conducted by Rossen Milanov perform:

BARBER: Adagio for strings/ Knoxville: Summer 1915.

WEBERN: Five pieces for orchestra.

REGER: Variations and Fugue on a theme of Beethoven.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Ars Tretji program Ars Tretji program

Cankarjev dom