9th August

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Barber, Bernstein with Halevy and improvisations from St. Gallen

Live streamLive stream

Wayne Marshall, organ and conductor, Hadar Halevy, mezzo-soprano, Fernando Gomes, cello, and the St. Gallen Symphony Orchestra perform:

BARBER: Adagio for Strings op. 11.

BERNSTEIN: Three Meditations from Mass.

MARSHALL: Organ improvisation.

BERNSTEIN: Symphony No. 1 'Jeremiah'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SRF 2 Kultur SRF 2 Kultur

St. Gallen Cathedral