14th October

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Barber, Ads with lafsson and Brahms' Second from Frankfurt

Live streamLive stream

Víkingur Ólafsson, piano, and the Frankfurt Radio Symphony conducted by Marin Alsop play:

BARBER: Symphony No. 1 op.9.

Thomas ADÈS: In Seven Days.

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 2 in D major, Op. 73.


Get valid XHTML YouTube embed code for your website

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra Frankfurt Radio Symphony Orchestra

Alte Oper Frankfurt