11th March

Concert will begin at 11:00 hours GMT

Banaszkiewicz, López, Sola, Stefanovic and Sánchez play Respighi and Brahms in Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Debrochna Banaszkiewicz, Iván López, violin, Sergio Sola, viola, Suzana Stefanovic, cello, and Héctor J. Sánchez, piano, play:

RESPIGHI: Piano Quintet in F minor.

BRAHMS: Piano Quintet Op. 34.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Teatro Monumental