18th June

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Balakauskas' Fifth and Mintzer with the Signum Saxophone Quartet from Vilnius

Live streamLive stream

The Signum Saxophone Quartet and the Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Modestas Pitrenas play:

BALAKAUSKAS: Symphony No. 5.

MINTZER:  Rhythm of the Americas, for saxophone quartet and orchestra.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
LRT Klasika LRT Klasika

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall