1st July

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Bach with Izotov and Perlman, Tchaikovsky and Elgar from San Francisco

Live streamLive stream

Eugene Izotov, oboe, Itzhak Perlman, violin and conductor, and the San Francisco Symphony play:

BACH: Concerto in C minor for Oboe, Violin and Orchestra.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Serenade for Strings, Opus 48.

ELGAR: Enigma Variations, Opus 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical California KDFC Classical California KDFC

Davies Symphony Hall