30th September

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Bach twice with Barradas once and Schubert's Fourth from Lisbon

Live streamLive stream

Young Musicians Festival. João Barradas, accordion, and the Lisbon Metropolitan Orchestra conducted by Pedro Neves play:

BACH: Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G major, BWV 1049/ Concerto No. 4 in A major, BWV 1055, arranged for accordion.

SCHUBERT: Symphony No. 4 in C minor, D.417, 'Tragic'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Antena 2 Antena 2

Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation, Lisbon