13th October

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Bach, Tchaikovsky with Giltburg and Brahms from Dublin

Live streamLive stream

Boris Giltburg, piano, and the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jaime Martín play:

BACH arr Benjamin: Canon and Fugue (from the Art of Fugue).

TCHAIKOVSKY: Piano Concerto No.1 in B flat minor, Op. 23.

BRAHMS arr. Schoenberg: Piano Quartet in G minor, Op. 25.


Sophie (13/10/2017)
I had the happiness to listen to you last week in Bozar. Am definitely a fan !
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RT Lyric FM RT Lyric FM

National Concert Hall