7th May

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Bach, Prt with Kits & Gerretz-Traksmann, Webern and Purcell from Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Marcel Johannes Kits, cello, Marrit Gerretz-Traksmann, piano the Estonian Philharmonic Chamber Choir and the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Olari Elts play:

BACH: Fugue a six from 'The Musical Offering'.

PÄRT: Collage on the name B-A-C-H.

WEBERN: Concerto for Nine Instruments.

PÄRT: Pro et contra.

PURCELL arr Stokowski: Dido's Lament from 'Dido and Aeneas'.

PÄRT: Lamentate.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonia Concert Hall