7th December

Concert will begin at 17:35 hours GMT

Bach, Mozart with Ax and Tchaikovsky's Fourth from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Emanuel Ax, piano, and the Budapest Festival Orchestra conducted by Iván Fischer play:

BACH: Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, op. 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Bla Bartk National Concert Hall