23rd September

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Bach, Lindberg with Kuusisto, Beethoven and Sibelius' Seventh from Glasgow

Live streamLive stream

Pekka Kuusisto, violin, and the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra conducted by Joana Carneiro play:

BACH: Es ist genug.

LINDBERG: Chorale / Violin Concerto No.1.

BEETHOVEN: Leonore Overture No.3, op. 72b.

SIBELIUS: Symphony No.7.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

Glasgow City Halls