24th June

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Bach, Copland with Hosford, Read Thomas and Stravinsky from London

Live streamLive stream

Richard Hosford, clarinet, and the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by Dalia Stasevska play:

BACH: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G BWV1048.

COPLAND: Clarinet Concerto.

Augusta READ THOMAS: Of Paradise and Light.

STRAVINSKY: Dumbarton Oaks.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

BBC Maida Vale Studios, London