12th January

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Bach, Berg & Brahms with Kavakos and Strauss from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Léonie Sonning Music Prize Concert. Leonidas Kavakos, violin, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Fabio Luisi play:

BACH: Harpsichord Concerto No 1 in D minor, BWV 1052.

BERG: Violin Concerto, 'To the Memory of an Angel'.

STRAUSS: Don Juan, op. 20.

BRAHMS: Violin Concerto in D major, op. 77.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen