29th July

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Bach and Mozart with Galbraith and Balakrishnan with the Ahn Trio from Vienna

Live streamLive stream

Chamber music. Works and performers:

BACH: Cello Suite No. 4/ MOZART: Piano Sonata in F major, K. 280. Paul Galbraith

BALAKRISHNAN: Tremors/ Skylife. Ahn Trio.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical WETA Classical WETA

The Barns at Wolf Trap, Vienna, Virginia