21st April

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Bacewicz, Mozart with Piemontesi and Mendelssohn's 'Reformation' from Boston

Live streamLive stream

Francesco Piemontesi, piano, and the Boston Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andrew Manze play:

BACEWICZ: Concerto for String Orchestra.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 19 in F.

MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 5, 'Reformation'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WCRB-Classical Radio Boston WCRB-Classical Radio Boston

Boston Symphony Hall