14th September

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

Azoitei and Dariescu play Bach, Beethoven, Lipatti, Enescu and Bartk in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the George Enescu International Festival. Remus Azoitei, violin, and Alexandra Dariescu, piano, play:

BACH: Chaconne from Partita No 2 in D minor.

BEETHOVEN: Sonata No. 5 in F major for violin and piano.

LIPATTI: Sonatina for the left hand.

ENESCU: Sonata No 3 in F minor for violin and piano.

BARTÓK: Romanian folk dances for violin and piano.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Romanian Athenaeum