7th October

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Avdeeva plays Chopin and Prokofiev in Warsaw

Live streamLive stream

Yulianna Avdeeva, piano, plays:

CHOPIN: Prelude in C sharp minor, Op. 45/ Scherzo in C sharp minor, Op. 39/ Mazurkas Op. 41/ Ballade in A flat major, Op. 47/ Andante spianato and Grande Polonaise in E flat major, Op. 22.

PROKOFIEV: Piano Sonata No. 7 in B flat major, Op. 84.

Live webcast. Given by the Chopin Institute.

Yulianna Avdeeva | Before the Grand Competition

Before the Grand Competition - Master Recitals 1 - 19 October 2020 7 October 19:30 Warsaw Philharmonic Concert Hall Piano recital Performers: Yulianna Avdeev...

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Warsaw Philharmonic Concert Hall- Polish National Concert Hall