12th August

Concert will begin at 23:00 hours GMT

Argerich and Roca play Mozart, Debussy, Rachmaninov and Prokofiev in Buenos Aires

Live streamLive stream

Martha Argerich, piano, and Graciela Roca, piano, play:

MOZART: Sonata for piano four hands, K. 521.

DEBUSSY: Petite suite.

RACHMANINOV: Symphonic Dances op. 45.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 1 in D major, 'Classical'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Nacional Clásica Radio Nacional Clásica

Kirchner Cultural Centre