13th July

Concert will begin at 20:00 hours GMT

Argerich and Capuçon play Beethoven, Franck and Prokofiev in Granada

Live streamLive stream

Granada International Music and Dance Festival. Martha Argerich, piano, and Renaud Capuçon, violin, play:

BEETHOVEN: Sonata for violin and piano No. 8 in G major, Op. 30 / 3.

FRANCK: Sonata for violin and piano No. 2.

PROKOFIEV: Sonata for violin and piano No. 2 in D major, Op. 94.

Live. Please note, to listen to the broadcast point on live stream while it is being given and the audio link will be available. It begins at 22:00 CEST, 4 PM USA EDT, 17:00 Argentina time.

najla (15/7/2020)
Transmission concerto de Granada with Martha Argerich ?
Susan McDonald (15/7/2020)
So looking forward to hearing the concert
Megumi Kamiyabu (14/7/2020)
I'd like to enjoy listening to the music.
Carol Shabrami (14/7/2020)
Santa Barbara
I would love to hear this concert!
Vic (13/7/2020)
Pages: 1 | 2
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Carlos V Palace, Granada