23rd January

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Ares and the Casal Quartet play Soler, Anglés, Freixanet, Gallés and more in Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Diego Ares, piano and harpsichord, and the Casal Quartet play:

SOLER: Quintet No. 2 in F major for harpsichord and strings/ Sonata in A minor, R 118.

ANGLÉS: Aria in D minor.

FREIXANET: Sonata in A major.

GALLÉS: Sonata in C minor.

FERRER: Sonata in D major.

RODRÍGUEZ: Rondo in B flat major.

CASANOVAS: Sonata in F major.

SOLER: Quintet No. 6 in G minor for harpsichord and strings.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Juan March Foundation, Madrid