7th March

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

An Eichberg's world premiere, Beethoven with Chamayou and Ravel from Copenhagen

Live streamLive stream

Bertrand Chamayou, piano, and the Danish National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Joshua Weilerstein perform:

EICHBERG: Concerto for Orchestra, world premiere.

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No. 5, 'Emperor'.

RAVEL: La Valse.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
DR P2 Klassisk DR P2 Klassisk

Koncerthuset- Copenhagen