24th September

Concert will begin at 20:00 hours GMT

An all Villa-Lobos concert with Kopylova, Garcia, Costa Filho, Amaral & Coleman from So Paulo

Live streamLive stream

Olga Kopylova, piano, Luiz Garcia, José Costa Filho, Luciano Amaral, horns, Darrin Coleman Milling, bass trombone, and the São Paulo State Symphony Orchestra conducted by Roberto Tibiriçá play:


Choros No. 5 - Alma Brasileira.

Bachianas Brasileiras No. 8.

Choros No. 4.

Choros No. 6.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Cultura FM Rdio Cultura FM

So Paulo Hall