9th November

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Alessandrescu, Chopin with Kowalski and Kalinnikov's First from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Pawel Kowalski, piano, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Kahchun Wong play:

ALESSANDRESCU: Amurg de toamna, Symphonic poem

CHOPIN: Piano Concerto No. 2 in F minor Op.21.

KALINNIKOV: Symphony No. 1 in G minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest