14th February

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Aho, Ads with Kuusisto and Rachmaninov from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Pekka Kuusisto, violin, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Nicholas Collon play:

Kalevi AHO: Symphonic dances.

ADÈS: Concentric Paths, Violin Concerto.

RACHMANINOV: Symphonic Dances.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre