11th April

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Ads with Herresthal and Beethoven's Eighth from Oslo

Live streamLive stream

Peter Herresthal, violin, and the Norwegian Radio Orchestra conducted by Andrew Manze perform:

ADÈS: Violin Concerto, Concentric Paths/ Three Studies from Couperin.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 8 in F major, Op. 93.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NRK Klassisk NRK Klassisk

Norwegian Radio Studio, Oslo