25th October

Concert will begin at 09:57 hours GMT

Ads, Mozart with Knauer and Strauss' 'Metamorphoses' from Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Sebastian Knauer, piano, and the Barcelona Symphony and Cataonia National Orchestra conducted by Joseph Bastian play:

ADÈS: Three studies from Couperin.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, KV 491.

STRAUSS: Metamorphosen.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica