16th September

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Adams, Ravel, Hillborg with Ehnes, Berlioz and Stravinsky from Minneapolis

Live streamLive stream

James Ehnes, violin, and the Minnesota Orchestra conducted by Osmo Vänskä play:

ADAMS: Short Ride in a Fast Machine.

RAVEL: Pavane for a Dead Princess.

HILLBORG: Violin Concerto No. 2.

BERLIOZ: Roman Carnival Overture.

STRAVINSKY: Suite from The Firebird.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical Minnesota Public Radio Classical Minnesota Public Radio

Minneapolis Orchestra Hall