14th September

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Accardo and Manzini play Mozart, Schubert, Enescu and Saint-Sans in Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Salvatore Accardo, violin, and Laura Manzini, piano, play:

MOZART: Sonata for violin and piano in G major KV 301.

SCHUBERT: Sonatina for violin and piano in G minor op. 137 No.3.

ENESCU: Sonata No. 2 in F minor op. 6.

SAINT-SAËNS: Introduction and Rondo capriccioso.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Romanian Athenaeum