8th April

Concert will begin at 17:25 hours GMT

A Vaage's world premiere with Stalheim and ěrbeck from Bergen

Live streamLive stream

Amalie Stalheim, cello, and the Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Eivind Gullberg Jensen play:

Knut VAAGE: Relieff, for cello and orchestra, world premiere.

Anne-Marie ØRBECK: Symphony in D major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Harmonien Harmonien

Grieg Hall