16th April

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

A Purgina and a de Felice world premieres and Bruckner from Helsingborg

Live streamLive stream

Mårten Larsson, oboe, Magnus Nilsson, bassoon, and the Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andrew Manze play:

PURGINA: Exploitation ur Vortex peccatorum, world premiere.

DE FELICE: Concerto for oboe and bassoon, world premiere.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 2 in C minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Sveriges Radio P2 Sveriges Radio P2

Helsingborg Concert Hall