17th February

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

A Pelecis' world premiere with Simkus and Kalnins' Fifth from Riga

Live streamLive stream

Vestards Simkus, piano, and the Latvian National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andris Vecumnieks play:

PELECIS: Piano Concerto, world premiere.

KALNINS: Symphony No. 5.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Latvijas Radio 3 Latvijas Radio 3

The Great Guild Hall