22nd May

Concert will begin at 09:30 hours GMT

A Mendoza's world premiere, Shostakovich with Batiashvili and Brahms' Fourth from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Lisa Batiashvili, violin, and the Spanish National Orchestra conducted by David Afkham play:

Elena MENDOZA: Stilleben mit Orchester, world premiere.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Violin Concerto No. 1 in A minor, op. 77.

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Madrid National Music Auditorium