10th November

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

A Jolas' world premiere, Ravel with Uchida and Shostakovich from Boston

Live streamLive stream

Mitsuko Uchida, piano, and the Boston Symphony Orchestra conducted by Andris Nelsons play:

Betsy JOLAS: Letters from Bachville, world premiere.

RAVEL: Piano Concerto in G.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 12, 'The Year 1917'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WCRB-Classical Radio Boston WCRB-Classical Radio Boston

Boston Symphony Hall