18th September

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Haydn, Beethoven and Händel with A Far Cry, Faust and Melnikov from Boston

Live streamLive stream

Isabelle Faust, violin, Alexander Melnikov, piano, and A Far Cry play:

HAYDN: Symphony No. 6, 'Matin'/ Symphony No. 7, 'Midi'/ Symphony No. 8, 'Soir'.

BEETHOVEN: Violin Sonata No. 10, Op. 96.

HÄNDEL: Concerto Grosso in G minor, Op. 6, No. 6.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
WCRB-Classical Radio Boston WCRB-Classical Radio Boston

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum, Boston