13th January

Concert will begin at 12:15 hours GMT

A de Graaff's world premiere, Borisova-Ollas & Hillborg with Frst and Stravinsky from Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

Martin Fröst, clarinet, and The Hague Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Nicholas Collon play:

DE GRAAFF: Café de nuit, world premiere.

BORISOVA-OLLAS: Golden Dances of Pharaohs, for clarinet and orchestra.

HILLBORG: Clarinet Concerto ‘Peacock tales’.

STRAVINSKY: Petrushka.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4