29th September

Concert will begin at 19:30 hours GMT

A Calix's world premiere, Shostakovich with Kobekina and Dvork from Gateshead

Live streamLive stream

Anastasia Kobekina, cello, and the Royal Northern Sinfonia conducted by Dinis Sousa play:

Mira CALIX:- Oot-Ower, world premiere.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Cello Concerto No.1 in E flat, Op.107.

DVORÁK: Symphony No.8 in G major, Op.88.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

The Sage Gateshead